Home.

sehun

.

They said home is not a place.

It is a feeling.

.

to think about it again I suppose that is true,

to think about it again,

this is why I feel so warm to be next to you.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

It’s just something popped up in my head the first time I saw this picture. I just can’t help writing a word or two about my baby Sehun, EXO Showtime just ended last Thursday and I think I’ll be missing him so much on variety show of their own >,<

oh, of course the same goes to Luhan too ~♥

xoxo.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

